facebook    instagram

Contact / Mentions légales

JUNG VERPACKUNGEN GmbH
Industriestraße 1
D-76479 Steinmauern
Tel. +49/7222/1007- 0
www.jung-design.de
Fax +49/7222/1007- 44
info@jung-design.de
Gesellschafter:
Dipl.Kfm Claus Jung
Dipl.Kfm Stephan Jung
Günter Jung

Ust-ID: DE144018456
HRB 520103 Registergericht Mannheim

Contactez-nous avec vos idées et projets, ensemble nous trouverons la solution adaptée à votre besoin et à votre budget. Nous sommes joignables par téléphone du lundi au vendredi de 8h00 à 12h00 et de 13h00 à 17h00.

Nous nous réjouissons d’avance pour vos appels et demandes.

Vos interlocuteurs commerciaux sont:

Ventes Export

Jean-Pierre Vivès
Responsable Export et Grands Comptes
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-14
jp.vives@jung-design.de

André Brucker
Responsable Export et Grands Comptes
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-56
a.brucker@jung-design.de

Fréderique Tuchscherer
Responsable Export et Grands Comptes
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-41
f.tuchscherer@jung-design.de

Danielle Brand
Ventes Export
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-15
d.brand@jung-design.de

Susanne Germer
Ventes Export
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-74
s.germer@jung-design.de

Freya Leibnitz
Ventes Export
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-58
f.leibnitz@jung-design.de

Ellen Schempf
Directrice des ventes et fondée de pouvoir
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-45
e.schempf@jung-design.de

Ventes Allemagne

Stephan Jung
Président Directeur Général
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-47
s.jung@jung-design.de

Markus Gartner
Directeur des ventes, fondé de pouvoir
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-19
m.gartner@jung-design.de

Werner Winkler
Ventes Allemagne
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-17
w.winkler@jung-design.de

Traugott Bruskowski
Ventes Allemagne
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
t.bruskowski@jung-design.de

Harald Göpf
Commercial
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-19
h.goepf@jung-design.de

Jürgen Schwed
Commercial
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
j.schwed@jung-design.de

Duro Manjević
Commercial
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
d.manjevic@jung-design.de

Disclaimer:

Important notice to all links: The Country Court of Hamburg has decided by conviction no. 312 O 85/98 - May 12, 1998 that one takes over liability for the contents of the linked page by setting the link. Within this conviction, the court furthermore explicates that a liability can only be anticipated by expressively distancing oneself from these contents. Regardless of our opinion on the correctness of this conviction, we herewith expressively distance ourselves from all contents of all linked sites and do not appropriate these contents. As the external contents do neither appear within our CI nor on any websites with our logo, this is being made clear technically. We do not apply any framing techniques. This explication is valid for all offers lodged beneath jung-design.de.

Exclusion of liability:
We thoroughly check on the offers provided within this web quotation and we update them continuously. We can, however, not take over any guarantee on the completeness, correctness and latest actuality of all statements at any time. This especially applies for all links to other web quotations on which is being referred to. We reserve the right to complete, remove or change all statements without prior announcement. All mentioned product names, product descriptions and logos are registered trademarks and property of the respective entitled persons.

Photos:
PDF Bagasse © contrastwerkstatt - Fotolia.com
Photo © Elenathewise – Fotolia.com