facebook    instagram

Contact / Legal notice

JUNG VERPACKUNGEN GmbH
Industriestraße 1
D-76479 Steinmauern
Tel. +49/7222/1007- 0
www.jung-design.de
Fax +49/7222/1007- 44
info@jung-design.de
Gesellschafter:
Dipl.Kfm Claus Jung
Dipl.Kfm Stephan Jung
Günter Jung

Ust-ID: DE144018456
HRB 520103 Registergericht Mannheim

Please share your ideas with us. We will find the most suitable solution together – matching your individual requirements and budget. You can reach us by phone from Monday to Friday from 8.00 h – 12.00 h and from 13.00 h – 17.00 h.

We look forward to your call and your enquiries.

Your contacts are:

Sales Export

Jean-Pierre Vivès
Export Manager
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-14
jp.vives@jung-design.de

André Brucker
Key Account Manager
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-56
a.brucker@jung-design.de

Fréderique Tuchscherer
Key Account Manager
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-41
f.tuchscherer@jung-design.de

Danielle Brand
Export Sales Assistant
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-15
d.brand@jung-design.de

Susanne Germer
Export Sales Assistant
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-74
s.germer@jung-design.de

Freya Leibnitz
Export Sales Assistant
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-58
f.leibnitz@jung-design.de

Ellen Schempf
Export Sales Manager, by procuration
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-45
e.schempf@jung-design.de

Sales Germany

Stephan Jung
Managing Director
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-47
s.jung@jung-design.de

Markus Gartner
Key Account Manager, by procuration
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-19
m.gartner@jung-design.de

Werner Winkler
Sales
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-17
w.winkler@jung-design.de

Traugott Bruskowski
Sales
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
t.bruskowski@jung-design.de

Harald Göpf
Sales representative
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-19
h.goepf@jung-design.de

Jürgen Schwed
Sales representative
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
j.schwed@jung-design.de

Duro Manjević
Sales representative
Tel. + 49 7222 1007-21
d.manjevic@jung-design.de

Disclaimer:

Important notice regarding links: The Country Court of Hamburg has decided by conviction no. 312 O 85/98 - May 12, 1998 that one takes over liability for the contents of the linked page by setting the link. Within this conviction, the court furthermore states that a liability can only be anticipated by expressively distancing oneself from these contents. Regardless of our opinion on the correctness of this conviction, we herewith expressively distance ourselves from all contents of all linked sites and do not appropriate these contents. As the external contents neither appear within our CI nor on any websites with our logo, this is being made clear technically. We do not apply any framing techniques. This explanation is valid for all offers lodged beneath jung-design.de.

Exclusion of liability:
We thoroughly check on the offers provided within this web quotation and we update them continuously. We can, however, not take over any guarantee on the completeness, correctness and latest actuality of all statements at any time. This especially applies for all links to other web quotations on which is being referred to. We reserve the right to complete, remove or change all statements without prior announcement. All mentioned product names, product descriptions and logos are registered trademarks and property of the respective entitled persons.

Pictures:
PDF Bagasse © contrastwerkstatt - Fotolia.com
Photo © Elenathewise – Fotolia.com